Ansprechpartner


Heike Zirbs

Geschäftsinhaberin
Personalwesen / Buchhaltung

mailto:heike.zirbs@zirbs-verpackungen.de

Tel.: +49 36 764 80 999-0



Martin Zirbs

Prokurist
Geschäftsleitung / Marketing

mailto:martin.zirbs@zirbs-verpackungen.de

Tel.: +49 36 764 80 999-0



Siegfried Schuchardt

Innerbetriebliches Management

mailto:siegfried.schuchardt@zirbs-verpackungen.de

Tel.: +49 36 764 80 999-16



Anne Mathes

Auftragsbearbeitung / -abwicklung

mailto:anne.mathes@zirbs-verpackungen.de

Tel.: +49 36 764 80 999-17



Thorsten Brückner

Fertigungskoordinator Lohnverpackung

mailto:thorsten.brueckner@zirbs-verpackungen.de

Tel.: +49 36 764 80 999-18



Joachim Pöhlmann

Leiter
Konstruktion / Werkzeugbau

mailto:joachim.poehlmann@zirbs-verpackungen.de

Tel.: +49 36 764 80 999-31



Silke Jäger

Produktentwicklung / Konstruktion

mailto:silke.jaeger@zirbs-verpackungen.de



Sabrina Büttner

Produktentwicklung / QS ISO 9001

mailto:sabrina.buettner@zirbs-verpackungen.de

Tel.: +49 36764 80 999-33



Karina Luther

HACCP-Verantwortliche

mailto:karina.luther@zirbs-verpackungen.de

Tel.: +49 36 764 80 999-22


Bettina
Schultheiss


Kundenbetreuung / Angebotserstellung

mailto:bettina.schultheiss@zirbs-verpackungen.de

Tel.: +49 36 764 80 999-21


Heike
Fischer

Auftragsabwicklung co-packing

mailto:heike.fischer@zirbs-verpackungen.de

Tel.: +49 36 764 80 999-23



Birgit Vlecken

Kundenbetreuung / Vertrieb
Büro Düsseldorf

mailto:birgit.vlecken@zirbs-verpackungen.de

Tel.: +49 211 9665 9494



Annette Tamplon

Kundenbetreuung / Vertrieb
Büro Düsseldorf

mailto:annette.tamplon@zirbs-verpackungen.de

Tel.: +49 211 9665 9494